One Lovely Blog Award


So happy for being nominated!

pinkdustydreams

one-love-blog-award

Thank you so much to the kind Nishita for another nomination!  If you want to be inspired, go & follow her at: http://walkingtomydreams13.wordpress.com/

The rules for this award are as follows:

  • Thank the person who nominated you for the award
  • Add the One Lovely Blog logo to your post
  • Share 7 facts/things about yourself
  • Nominate 15 bloggers that you admire and inform the nominees by commenting on their blog

7 Facts about me:

  • I adore animals, I have done ever since I can remember
  • Every night I look out of the window, at the night sky & take in the beauty of it 🙂
  • I love music, the day doesn’t feel right without it!
  • I’m currently trying out something new, which is meditation (Any tips/links to helpful websites would be great!)
  • I quite enjoy cleaning, is that odd? Haha.
  • My favourite place to be is by the sea
  • I want to hug…

View original post 60 more words

Leave a Reply

