Off To Church Camp!


I’m leaving tomorrow morning for an amazing camp called Bair Lake Bible Camp, I’ve gone I think 4 (maybe 5?) times so far, and every time has been memorable and perfect. I always feel so refreshed after I come back, but this time is going to be different as I’m staffing! I have no idea what it’s going to be like, but I can guess that staffing is much different then camping. I just love this camp, it’s in Lower Michigan, and if you live anywhere near there (India, Ohio, Michigan, etc.) you need to check it out because it’s amazing.

It’s pricey, but even me and my middle class family can scrape up enough spare money for it, and trust me if we can, most others can too. I mean it, it WILL change your life for the better and you’ll have the most amazing time, and you’ll make some lifelong friends for sure. I’m super shy, so I was scared-no I mean like “pee-you’re-pants” and “die-of-anxiety” scared-but I still went and made friends and had some laughs and cries and it was just a blessing to go. 

The website is here: http://www.blbc.com 

 Anyways, I’m getting off track here. I’ll be gone for a week and will not be posting anything because we’re not allowed to have any electronics, so don’t have fun without me and I’ll talk to you all again when I return from my little paradise!  

Leave a Reply

